REVES AISBL is pleased to welcome its new Board Members, who started their mandate (2017-2020) following the approval of their candidature by the General Assembly, held on 9 June 2017 in Brussels.

As foreseen by REVES Statute, these are the members’ cathegories:

LA: Local Authorities and LA networks;

ES: Platforms representing the Social economy at the local or regional level;

Associate: A) All Local Social economy actors within a territory of a titular member as well as all platforms representative of the Social Economy at national or European level;
B) All Social economy support structures (Foundation, Banks, Universities, Networks);
C) Associate experts.

Here the new Board:

Name of the member Category Nationality
City of Torres Vedras LA – Full Portugal
Gothenburg City LA – Full Sweden
Concordia LA – Full Finland
Region Östergötland LA – Full Sweden
Region of Catalunya LA – Full Spain
City of Brescia LA – Full Italy
Region of Brussels LA – Full Belgium
City of Genoa LA – Full Italy
Region of Västra Götaland LA – Full Sweden
Coompanion Gothenburg ES – Full Sweden
Region Örebro County LA – Full Sweden
Solco Camunia ES Italy
Kokkotyo ES – associate Finland
Vives/COSM consortium ES Italy
Fare Comunità ES – associate Italy

In addition:

– Mr Felice Scalvini – representing the City of Brescia, and Mr Jan Olsson – representing Coompanion Vastra Gotaland, have been re-elected as REVES Co-Presidents;

– Mr Luigi Martignetti has seen his role as REVES Secretary General confirmed.


Read More